## **WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION**

The Maldah Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-20/07/2021

## **AS PER ELECTION PROCESS**

## **MALDAH DISTRICT COMMITTEE**

1	Md. Manwar Rahaman Mia	President
2	Md. Sabirul Islam	Vice. President
3	Mr. Amit Gupta	Vice. President
4	Mr. Sidharta Karmakar	Secretary
5	Mr. Asosh Das	Treasurer
6	Mr.Praddyut Kr. Saha	Member
7	Mr. laltu Sinha	Member
8	Sadikul Alam	Member
9	Mr. Subhas Sarkar	Member
10	Mr. Dipak Das	Member
11	Mr. Abhijit Dutta	Member
12	Mr.Bikash Dutta	Member
13	Mr.Bikash Ch. Mandal	Member
14	Mr. Suriya Sankar Jana	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Maldah Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

		District Development Manager	Ex-Officio
--	--	------------------------------	------------

This Maldah District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

**CERTIFIED BY,** 

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation